Skip to Content

Sarah Bush Lincoln Board Members

Sarah Bush Lincoln is guided by its board of directors. There are three boards whose guidance and vision help create a solid, quality medical system in East Central Illinois, for the community members it serves. Listed below are the boards, and their members.

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System & Health Center Board of Directors

Barb Hall - Chairperson
Steve Childers - Vice Chairperson
Tina Stovall, EdD - Secretary
Josh Bullock, PhD - Treasurer
Lucas Catt, MD - Physician Officer
Dale Boyer
Mike Genta
David Glassman, PhD
Philip Kepp, DDS
John Lauer, MD
Jay Markwell
Alan Metzger
Didi Omiyi, MD
Anya Schuetz
Jim Zimmer

Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Foundation Board

Gary Mikel, MD - Chairperson
Barb Love - Vice Chairperson
Kyle Banks - Secretary
Kiran Joag, MD - Treasurer
Ann Beck, PhD - Immediate Past Chairperson
Scott Bland
Amy Borntrager
Jeff Branson
Scott Eggleston
Blake Fairchild
Tom Grunloh
Myles Hastings, DMD
Patty Hedges
Bill Hill, PhD
Cory Kauffman
Mark Mayhood
Nancy Schilling
Kirk Swensen
Kyle Thompson, Ph.D
Laura Voyles