1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon, IL • VIEW LOCATIONS
(217) 258-2525

SBL Offers Sports Physicals to Area Athletes

May 29, 2015 4:47 p.m.

Sarah Bush Lincoln is providing sports physicals to area middle school and high school athletes. The cost is $20 per physical with all fees being donated to the participating school’s athletic booster clubs.

Immunizations will not be given at the clinics. Cash or check only will be accepted. Insurance or Illinois Health Connect will not be billed, nor will insurance co-pays be collected.

Charleston
(including Oakland and Hindsboro schools)
Wednesday, June 10 – 5:30 to 7 pm
Charleston Family Practice
116 West Buchanan Ave., Charleston

Newton
Monday, June 8 – 3 to 7 pm
Wednesday, June 10 – 3 to 7 pm
SBL Newton Clinic
910 S. VanBuren

Arcola
Thursday, June 11 – 1 to 4 pm
SBL Arcola Clinic
241 W. Springfield Rd.

Sullivan
Thursday, June 11 – 2 to 5 pm
Thursday, August 6 – 2 to 5 pm
SBL Sullivan Clinic
7 Hawthorne Lane

Casey
Tuesday, June 16 – 1 to 5 pm
Friday, June 26 – 7:30 to 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 14 – 7:30 to 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 22 – 1 to 5 pm
SBL Casey Clinic
412 NW Third St.

Toledo
Saturday, June 20 – 8 am to noon
SBL Toledo Clinic
168 Courthouse Square

Mattoon
(including St. John’s Lutheran School)
Tuesday, July 7 – 5:30 to 7 pm
Family Medical Center 200 Richmond Ave. East, Mattoon

For more information, call SBL System Practices at 258-2576.

Next: Body Electric Poster Contest Winner Announced

Currently Reading: SBL Offers Sports Physicals to Area Athletes

Previous: SBL Golf Benefit Set for June 12