Skip to Content

Former SBL Board Members Receive Update

September 30, 2016 3:07 p.m.

Sarah Bush Lincoln Interim President & CEO Jerry Esker met with retired board members to recognize their leadership and to keep them informed on the Health System’s continued progress in meeting the community’s healthcare needs.


Pictured first row (left to right): Joyce Madigan, Jeanne Dau, Barbara Hoppin, Internist Kiran Joag, MD, Charles Kirchner, Ann Bacon and Linda Hance. Back row (left to right): Kim Hopkins, Bill Hill, Ph.D., Mike Stanfield, Radiologist Aldo Ruffalo, DO, Joe Dively, Medical Oncologist/Hematologist Ned Hoppin, MD, Mike Lanman, John Hedges, John Dye and Gary Philippi. Not pictured is Cleone Markwell, Jr. and Ophthalmologist Will Schubert, MD.


Next: Sarah Bush Lincoln Philanthropic Group Awards More Than $34,000 in Grants

Currently Reading: Former SBL Board Members Receive Update

Previous: SBL Donated Hand Sanitizer to Local Schools