Skip to Content
1000 Health Center Drive
Mattoon, IL • VIEW LOCATIONS
(217) 258-2525
The Effingham Walk-In Clinic is open from 10am to 8pm Monday-Friday.

 

SBL Offers Sports Physicals to Area Athletes

May 28, 2019 3:16 p.m.

Sarah Bush Lincoln is providing physicals to area athletes. The cost is $20 per physical with all fees being donated to the participating school’s athletic booster clubs.

Immunizations will not be given at the clinics. Cash or check only will be accepted. Insurance will not be billed, nor will insurance co-pays be collected.

Arcola
Thursday, June 20 – 1 to 4 pm
SBL Arcola Clinic
241 W. Springfield Rd., Arcola

Arthur
Wednesday, May 29 – 1 to 4 pm
Thursday, August 1 – 1 to 4 pm
SBL Arthur Clinic
211 S Walnut, Arthur

Casey (also offers school physicals)
Thursday, July 18 – 1 to 3 pm
SBL Casey Clinic
934 N. Route 49, Casey

Charleston
Tuesday, June 25 – 5 to 7 pm
SBL Charleston Family Practice
116 West Buchanan Ave., Charleston

Effingham
Tuesday, July 23 – 3 to 8 pm
SBL Effingham Clinic
905 N. Maple., Effingham

Mattoon
Thursday, July 18 – 5 to 7 pm
SBL Family Medical Center
200 Richmond Ave. East, Mattoon

Newton

"New" Wednesday, July 24  - 1 to 6 pm
Wednesday, June 12 – 1 to 6 pm
SBL Newton Clinic
910 S. VanBuren, Newton

Shelbyville
Wednesday, July 10–5 to 7 pm
Thursday, July 11– 5 to 7 pm
SBL Shelbyville Clinic
1215 W. Main St., Shelbyville

Sullivan
Tuesday, June 4 – 1:30 to 5 pm
SBL Sullivan Clinic
7 Hawthorne Lane, Sullivan

Toledo (also offers school physicals)
Wednesday, June 19 – 3 to 6 pm
Wednesday, July 24 – 3 to 6 pm
SBL Toledo Clinic
104 Courthouse Square, Toledo

 

Next: May 2019 SBL DAISY Nurse Award Recipient

Currently Reading: SBL Offers Sports Physicals to Area Athletes

Previous: Lexie Caraway Honored with Advanced ICU Care 2019 I SEE YOU CARE Award